RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Svetlana   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: sveta.i Member ID: 045901  
Caucasian / White, 39, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 39 (18-Feb-1980)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)

Zodiac Sign:

Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 177 cm = 5' 9.7" - Weight: 57 kg = 126 lbs

sveta.i is offline
17 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
What is love? It is a wish to make your beloved one happy
while you are happy seeing his smiling eyes enjoying his
tender touch and soul closeness. It is what I want to find
here and I came to the site with a wish to find a man who
sees happiness the same and wants to spend the rest of his
life in love, harmony and understanding. I am a tender,
loving and caring lady. I love nature. I am very devoted to
my family and friends. I dream about family warmth and
harmony. I have a good sense of humor. I am a very
easy-going and open-hearted person. I like to make people
smile. I am an active lady and my days are full of something
interesting to do. At the same time I am not a night
butterfly and family coziness and quiet evening at home with
my beloved one is what will make me happy and relaxed. I
want to love again and I will do everything to make our
relationship long-lasting and happy.
Looking for
I am looking for a man who is serious and family-oriented,
who can appreciate simple moments of happiness and enjoy
sunsets and sunrises pressing me tight to him with his big
strong hands. Together we will go through ups and downs,
giving each other support, care, respect and understanding.
I want to share activities with my man and ready to join his
hobbies. I like my man to be active and optimistic, smiling
and affectionate. Physical appearance is not important to
me, but the most important is what is inside, what he hides
in his heart and what he wants to share with me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 73

There are 119 registered users online and 6577 guests online. Click here to see who's online.




Copyright(c) 2019 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site