RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Anna   - Dnepropetrovsk, , Ukraine -  Member Name: annalea2 Member ID: 045906  
Caucasian / White, 28, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28 (28-Apr-1990)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Entertainment / Media / Journalist - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)

Zodiac Sign:

Cars / Motorcycles
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Motor Racing
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Grey - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 176 cm = 5' 9.3" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs

annalea2 is offline
20 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Sometimes I can be really unpredictable, but it means
that life with me will never be boring. I know how to
surprise my man. Of course in a pleasant way. I am an
adventurous, purposeful and active lady. I believe that
life gives us a lot of wonderful chances everyday. All that
we need is just to understand what we want to get and then
move to the right direction! My aim is to find a man here!
And I am ready to take courageous steps to this aim!
Please, give me your hand my dear stranger and let's do it
together! I am that person, who likes to take a risk. I
adore horse riding and driving. I am interested in cars.
Yes, yes, it is not a joke. Maybe I don't know too much
about them, but I really enjoy high speed. I have a wild
fire in my heart, but from the other hand I am sensitive
and compassionate. I like animals a lot. I think it
describes me as a kind person.
Looking for
I will become everything for my man: his tigress,
his housekeeper and his nurse, but in the society I will be
a good mother and excellent wife. I do not think that
other people should know what happens between two people
who are in love! Do you agree with this? I am not a woman
of high demands. I do not ask a lot, all I will ask for is
honesty and love. I am a woman of affection and I like to
show it to my man and it would be great if he could show me
the same. Are you ready to give me your love?
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 65

There are 119 registered users online and 6572 guests online. Click here to see who's online.




Copyright(c) 2019 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site