RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Anna   - Kherson, , Ukraine -  Member Name: anna178 Member ID: 045961  
Caucasian / White, 30, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30 (26-Mar-1988)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Assistant - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

AriesAries
Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 178 cm = 5' 10.1" - Weight: 57 kg = 126 lbs
 




anna178 is offline
20 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
One of my life principles is a rule of "golden middle".
I think that it is good when a human's personality
and character are full of different trails which
are complementary for each other. So I am open enough, but
not for everybody. I am energetic, but within reasonable
limits. There are situations when I must stay calm and I do
it. I am a very optimistic lady with a positive outlook,
but still realism is of use very often. Why to be sad? Life
is full of love and happiness, full of close people who
take care of you. But still there is a lack of one person
in my life. That is why I am here. I am waiting for my
special man to come into my life. Doors to my heart are
open for him. Doors to my heart and doors to my room are
open... I like to read and in spare time with pleasure I
can read some novel.
Looking for
It is important not lose passion, romance and respect
for each other in every day routine. Life is too short to
waste it for a bad mood, squabbles, and cheating, it is
better keep energy for your close, beloved person. I wish
to find a man, who is romantic, passionate. Who is not
afraid of showing his true feelings to me. I would like him
to be responsible, loving, caring, considerate, family
oriented. He is not a work lover, but willing to stop to
see a small rose and enjoy the nature, enjoy each special
day with me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship


There are 130 registered users online and 6050 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2018 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.