RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Alina   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: my-alina Member ID: 045974  
Caucasian / White, 32, Divorced  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 32 (16-Sep-1986)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Divorced - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: French
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
VirgoVirgo
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




my-alina is offline
7 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I am a mature, cheerful, kind woman who is created for love.
Without it I feel like a plant without water. I am very
romantic and affectionate. I cope easily with difficulties
and obstacles of life. I am also a very responsible person.
I am very passionate and vigorous. I love life. I am not
among those people who think that life has come to its end
at their thirties or forties. I enjoy outdoors activities. I
like meeting new people and I enjoy communication with
interesting people. Reading is my passion. I always love
going to the theatre and listening to different kinds of
music. And also I just enjoy daily home life. I love cooking
and I am very creative in this.
Looking for
I was married once! It was a rich man. I had all gold,
diamonds. But I never had the most important thing in life,
I had no love. He didn't know how to love, he loved only
money. Now I am looking for my future husband and I don't
care about his white horse or Mercedes. I also don't care
about his bank account or country passport and there. I care
about your passion, your desire and ability to love and care
for your inner qualities and your soul. I care about You
more than anything in life, and if some simple things can
make you smile! This man, I hope to find here and share our
future together.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 69
Relationship:
Marriage
Romance


There are 130 registered users online and 6055 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2018 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.